Lens

Lens

(An excerpt from an abstract)

Mobile-Phone-Photography

It is all out there around us, we see it the way we wish to see. When we see it differently, and we frame it WELL! Here I tried to frame it differently with the smallest lenses that I have.

Every place, thing, ambience is unique. Every area is its own. Every setting deserves to be considered for its independence. I’v tried my little to freeze them the way I see it. I’v used mobile phone cameras to frame all of these pictures, most of them with an LG-G5, Samsung Galaxy Grand and even using a 5MP flashless camera on a Nokia C5-03.

 

 

www.kuttans.in

Leave a Reply

